Bookmaker Underbet: reviews, bonuses and a website mirror

Underbet Sportsbook accepts bets on sports and eSports. The official site is supported only in the Russian version.

 

The office offered only the Russian ruble for the currency of the game account, there are no other monetary units on the site. There is no information about the license and the founder of Underbet BC. Support operators only advise via email. As of 2019, the Underbet resource is blocked, access to the site is closed.

 

The site “Rating of Bookmakers” does not recommend registering on sites of bookmakers that have a rating below 4. The average rating is 1.3. The Underbet administration ignores user complaints.

 

Underbet offers

The official website has a simple design. One-page betting service does not represent a full range of capabilities and services for customers. The list of sports is minimal, which does not allow you to choose the most popular events for winning bets. The coefficient level is below average. The list of top positions is updated daily.

 

underbet ставки на спорт и киберспорт

 

Customer support

Support operators only advise via email. They help in solving issues of varying complexity - from registration to placing a bet. Problems with payouts remain ignored.

 

underbet букмекерская контора

 

Win Payout Reviews

Registered customers of Underbet BC regularly post comments and feedback on cooperation with the bookmaker on thematic forums, in social networks and on the website "Rating of Bookmakers". Bettors complain about non-payment of winnings and ignoring applications for the withdrawal of money by the site administration.

Букмекерская контора Underbet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

underbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Underbet принимает ставки на спорт и киберспорт. Официальный сайт поддерживается только в русскоязычной версии.

 

Контора предлагала только российский рубль для валюты игрового счета, других денежных единиц на сайте нет. Информация о лицензии и основателе БК Underbet отсутствует. Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют только по электронной почте. Состоянием на 2019 год ресурс Underbet заблокирован, доступ к сайту закрыт.

 

Сайт «Рейтинг Букмекеров» не рекомендует регистрироваться на сайтах букмекерских контор, которые имеют оценку ниже 4. Средняя оценка составляет 1.3. Администрация Underbet игнорирует жалобы пользователей.

 

Предложения Underbet

Официальный сайт имеет простой дизайн. Одностраничный беттинг-сервис не представляет полный комплекс возможностей и услуг для клиентов. Список видов спорта минимальный, что не позволяет выбирать самые популярные события для выигрышных ставок. Уровень коэффициентов ниже среднего. Роспись на топовые позиции обновляется ежедневно.

 

underbet ставки на спорт и киберспорт

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из службы поддержки консультируют только по электронной почте. Они помогают в решении вопросов разной сложности – от регистрации до размещения ставки. Проблемы с выплатой выигрышей остаются проигнорированными.

 

underbet букмекерская контора

 

Отзывы о выплате выигрышей

Зарегистрированные клиенты БК Underbet регулярно отставляют комментарии и отзывы о сотрудничестве с букмекером на тематических форумах, в соцсетях и на сайте «Рейтинг Букмекеров». Бетторы жалуются на невыплату выигрышей и игнорирование заявок на вывод денег администрацией сайта.

 

Русский