Bookmaker Windbet: reviews, working mirror

The Windbet bookmaker was founded in 2016 and is regulated by a Costa Rican license. The bookmaker has no ground points for accepting bets. As of 2019, Windbet has ceased operations. The site does not work, only a working mirror is available.

 

Windbet on its website offers registered players several ways to make payments. For the convenience of users and maximum protection against inflation, the bookmaker conducts all payments in US dollars. The license obtained by the bookmaker allows him to accept sports bets on his website before the match, as well as in live mode. The official site of BC Windbet focuses on sports betting.

 

Site overview: navigation and sections

The official website of the Windbet office and the working mirror are alternative access to betting services. The main page contains sections, promotions and bonuses, current events and the most popular markets among bettors. A professional sports betting site only allows adult players to register.

 

windbet зеркало рабочее

 

On the main page is a list of company services and sports for which bets are accepted. After registration, users receive additional bonuses and promotions, as well as special offers for winning bets. The functional interface of the resource provides access to the main products.

 

windbet зеркало

 

The multilingual interface of the site adjusts the resource for players from different countries. In addition to sports betting, you can choose a football tote and gambling (bingo, keno, fortune, poker, and mega slots). The currency for the game account is US dollars.

 

windbet официальный сайт

 

Support service

Technical support helps in solving various issues - from the difficulties with creating a game account to the withdrawal of a large number of winnings. Residents of Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan can apply. Operators work around the clock and advise via email, phone, via Skype or online chat on the site.

 

windbet бонусы

 

Payment systems

The Windbet bookmaker works with popular money transfer methods, thanks to which customers can replenish their deposit and withdraw money. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10. The time for crediting funds depends on the selected payment operator and the amount.

 

windbet платежи

 

Deposits and withdrawals are available through bank transfer or the Bitcoin payment system. In the first situation, the minimum transfer amount is $ 50, and in the second - $ 5. To replenish and withdraw money from the account, it is necessary to use identical payment systems.

 

Bonuses and promotions

The working mirror, like the official site, opens several opportunities for bettors that allow you to make winning bets. A varied bonus program attracts newcomers and helps active players get great benefits from the game. Windbet offers the “Free Bet” promotion, where you can bet $ 5 for free and “Bonus + 10%”, which allows you to increase the odds by 10% for all types of bets.

 

windbet отзывы

 

How to register

Registration on the website of BC Windbet takes up to 2 minutes. The client needs to fill out a special registration form, indicating contact and personal information: full name, email address, phone number. Confirm your actions through a special code that will be sent to your phone. Log in to your account through the login and password, invented at the first stage of registration.

 

windbet регистрация

Букмекерская контора Windbet (Виндбет): отзывы, рабочее зеркало

windbet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Windbet основана в 2016 году и регулируется лицензией Коста-Рики. Наземных пунктов приема ставок у букмекера нет. Состоянием на 2019 год, компания Windbet прекратила свою деятельность. Сайт не работает, доступно только рабочее зеркало.

 

Windbet на своем сайте предлагает зарегистрированным игрокам несколько способов проведения платежей. Для удобства пользователей и максимальной защиты их от инфляции букмекер ведет все расчеты в долларах США. Лицензия, полученная букмекером, дает ему возможность принимать на своем сайте ставки на спорт перед началом матча, а также в режиме Live. Официальный сайт БК Windbet акцентирует внимание на спортивных ставках.

 

Обзор сайта: навигация и разделы

Официальный сайт конторы «Виндбет» и рабочее зеркало – альтернативный доступ к услугам беттинг-сервиса. На главной странице расположены разделы, акции и бонусы, актуальные события и самые популярные рынки среди бетторов. Профессиональная площадка для спортивных ставок разрешает регистрацию только совершеннолетним игрокам.

 

windbet зеркало рабочее

 

На главной странице находится список услуг компании и виды спорта, на которые принимаются ставки. После регистрации пользователи получают дополнительные бонусы и акции, а также спецпредложения для выигрышных ставок. Функциональный интерфейс ресурса открывает доступ к основным продуктам.

 

windbet зеркало

 

Мультиязычный интерфейс сайта подстраивает ресурс под игроков из разных стран. Кроме ставок на спорт можно выбирать футбольный тотализатор и азартные игры (бинго, кено, фортуна, покер и мегаслоты). Валюта для игрового счета – доллары США.

 

windbet официальный сайт

 

Служба поддержки

Техподдержка помогает в решении различных вопросов – от трудностей с созданием игрового счета до вывода крупной суммы выигрыша. Обращаться могут жители России, Украины и Казахстана. Операторы работают круглосуточно и консультируют по электронной почте, телефону, через Skype / Скайп и онлайн чате на сайте.

 

windbet бонусы

 

Платежные системы

Букмекерская контора Windbet работает с популярными методами денежных переводов, благодаря которым клиенты смогут пополнять депозит и выводить деньги. Сумма минимального пополнения счета – 10 долларов. Время зачисления средств зависит от выбранного платежного оператора и суммы.

 

windbet платежи

 

Ввод и вывод средств доступен посредством банковского перевода или платежной системы Биткоин. В первой ситуации сумма минимального перевода – 50 долларов, а во втором – 5 долларов. Для пополнения и вывода денег со счета необходимо использовать идентичные платежные системы.

 

Бонусы и акции

Рабочее зеркало, как и официальный сайт, открывает для бетторов ряд возможностей, которые позволяют делать выигрышные ставки. Разнообразная бонусная программа привлекает новичков и помогает активным игрокам получить большую выгоду от игры. БК Windbet предлагает акцию «Free Bet», где вы можете делать ставку на 5 долларов бесплатно и «Бонус +10%», что позволяет увеличивать размер коэффициента на 10% для всех типов ставок.

 

windbet отзывы

 

Как зарегистрироваться

Регистрация на сайте БК Windbet занимает до 2 минут. Клиенту нужно заполнить специальную регистрационную форму, указав контактную и личную информацию: ФИО, адрес электронной почты, номер телефона. Подтвердите свои действия через специальный код, что поступит вам на телефон. Вход в личный кабинет производите через логин и пароль, придуманный на первом этапе регистрации.

 

windbet регистрация

 

Русский