Wwin

wwin bk live slots casino

Official site

In 2001, the website of the Bosnian bookmaker WWin began to work. The office is part of the world-famous brand “Williams”. This BC is licensed by Bosnia and Herzegovina. And although you can’t choose Russian on the site, for amateur bettors the site is made in English, German, Bosnian, Serbian and Slovenian. This site is also popular among the Balkan countries. The WWin bookmaker accepts users from all over the world (Belarus, Russia, Cyprus, Azerbaijan, the Netherlands). The site features a large market for popular sports.

 

Букмекерская контора с хорошими коэффициентами

Filling in the registration form

Registration will help to activate your account and open up a ton of opportunities:

  • View balance points;
  • Bonus account control;
  • View notifications.

To register, you need to specify personal data and confirm that you are 18 years old and you accept all the conditions of WWin bk. And although attachments and SMS are not needed, you still need to provide a document (for example, a passport or a driver’s license) to confirm your identity. It is worth remembering that if within 365 days (1 year) you did not show any activity on the site, then the account will be deleted automatically.

 

WWin line

There is a large selection of different sports on the bk website, a market for bets and leagues (so that the coverage of the target audience is greater). Among sports, there are football, hockey, basketball, tennis, hockey, futsal, etc. Major leagues are well represented on the site of the bookmaker. The list of markets is not bad. In football, there are 125 markets, in basketball and hockey - 40. The offers are traditional:

  • odds;
  • outcome bets;
  • total;
  • accurate score;
  • sets;
  • periods;
  • double chance.

 

Other WWin bets

In addition to sports betting, you can play in the casino, live casino,  poker. Poker has a good selection of slots. There are also board games (blackjack, baccarat).

 

Виртуальный спорт и игры: казино, баккара, покер

Payment systems, limits, currency

On the site you can use the following payment methods:

  • Visa
  • MasterCard;
  • Skrill
  • Xpay;
  • PaySafeCard;
  • Bank transfer

Limits are set individually for each client and you can see this information in your account. To date, the site bk accepts the only currency - the euro.

 

Odds WWin

The average site margin is 5-7%. The percentage changes depending on the sport and the importance of a tournament/match/league. And also from other factors. After analyzing the situation, the picture looks something like this:

  • Hockey - 1.80 / 1.80;
  • Tennis - 1.85 / 1.85;
  • Football - from 1.85 / 1.85 to 1.90 / 1.90;
  • Baseball - 1.90 / 1.90;
  • Handball - 1.85 / 1.85.

 

Bonuses

And although the site does not provide welcome bonuses, sometimes users are given pleasant bonuses with a limited time of use.

 

Mobile version

To place bets on your phone, you can use the adapted mobile version of the website of the bookmaker's office WWin. Also, for iOS and Android platforms, you can download a special free application (in the play market, app store) to have quick access to bk and place bets at any time of the day or night, even while on the go.

 

Support service

The support service helps to resolve any bug. You can contact her using the feedback form. Unfortunately, online chat, phone, and email are not provided. Also in the “frequently asked questions” section you can try to find the answer to your question.

 

Lock bypass

To bypass the blocking of the site, use a VPN or a proxy server. You can also use the current working mirror.

 

Conclusion

The WWin bookmaker has several advantages and deserves your attention:

  • A good selection of different sports / matches / competitions;
  • Nice painting of football events;
  • Rich Live Betting;
  • There is an alternative to sports in the form of casinos and poker;
  • A clear and simple site with a very easy interface;
  • Known in the Balkan countries BC.

Wwin

wwin bk live slots casino

Официальный сайт

В 2001 году начал работать сайт боснийской букмекерской конторы WWin. Контора является частью всемирно известного бренда “williams”. Эта бк имеет лицензию Боснии и Герцеговины. И хотя на сайте нельзя выбрать русский язык, но для бетторов-любителей сайт сделан на английском, немецком, боснийском, сербском и словенском языках. Пользуется популярностью этот сайт и среди балканских стран. Букмекерская контора WWin принимает пользователей со всех стран мира (Беларусь, Россия, Кипр, Азербайджан, Нидерланды). На сайте представлен большой рынок популярных видов спорта.

Букмекерская контора с хорошими коэффициентами

Заполнение регистрационной анкеты

Регистрация поможет активировать свой аккаунт и откроет массу возможностей:

  • Просмотр баланса баллов;
  • Контроль бонусного счёта;
  • Просмотр уведомлений.

Для регистрации нужно указать личные данные и подтвердить, что вам исполнилось 18 лет и вы принимаете все условия бк WWin. И хоть вложения и смс не нужны, но всё же предоставить документ (например, паспорт или водительские права) нужно, чтобы подтвердить личность. Стоит помнить, что если в течении 365 дней (1 года) вы не проявляли никакой активности на сайте, то аккаунт будет удалён автоматически.

Линия WWin

На сайт бк есть большой выбор разных видов спорта, рынок для ставок и лиг (чтобы охват целевой аудитории был больше). Среди видов спорта есть футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, теннис, хоккей с мячом, футзал и др. Крупные лиги хорошо представлены на сайте букмекерской конторы. Роспись рынков неплохая. В футболе это 125 рынков, в баскетболе и хоккее - 40. В основном предложения традиционные:

  1. форы;
  2. ставки на исход;
  3. тотал;
  4. точный счёт;
  5. сеты;
  6. периоды;
  7. двойной шанс.

Другие ставки WWin

Кроме ставок на спорт, можно играть в казино/casino, live casino, покер/poker. В покере есть хороший выбор слотов/slots. Также есть настольные игры (блэкджек, баккара).

Виртуальный спорт и игры: казино, баккара, покер

Платёжные системы, лимиты, валюта

На сайте можно воспользоваться такими платежными методами:

  • Visa;
  • MasterCard;
  • Skrill;
  • Xpay;
  • PaySafeCard;
  • Банковский перевод.

Лимиты устанавливаются индивидуально для каждого клиента и можно эту информацию посмотреть в личном кабинете. На сегодняшний день сайт бк принимает единственную валюту - евро.

Коэффициенты WWin

Средняя маржа сайта 5-7%. Изменяется процент в зависимости от вида спорта и значимости того или иного турнира/матча/лиги. А также от других факторов. Проанализировав ситуацию, картина выглядит примерно так:

  1. Хоккей – 1.80/1.80;
  2. Теннис – 1.85/1.85;
  3. Футбол – от 1.85/1.85 до 1.90/1.90;
  4. Бейсбол – 1.90/1.90;
  5. Гандбол – 1.85/1.85.

Бонусы

И хотя на сайте не предусмотрены приветственные бонусы, иногда пользователям раздаются приятные бонусы с ограниченным временем использования.

Мобильная версия

Для того, чтобы делать ставки с телефона, можно воспользоваться адаптированной мобильной версией сайта букмекерской конторы WWin. Также для платформ ИОС/ios и андроид/android можно скачать специальное бесплатное приложение (в play market/плей маркете, app store/аппсторе), чтобы иметь быстрый доступ к бк и делать ставки в любое время дня и ночи, даже находясь в дороге,

Служба поддержки

Служба поддержки/support помогает решить любой баг. Связаться с ней можно с помощью форму обратной связи. Онлайн/online чата, телефона и имейла, к сожалению, не предусмотрено. Также в разделе “часто задаваемые вопросы” можно попробовать найти ответ на интересующий вас вопрос.

Обход блокировки

Для обхода блокировки сайта используйте ВПН (VPN) или прокси сервер. Также можно воспользоваться актуальным рабочим зеркалом (mirror).

Заключение

Букмекерская контора WWin имеет ряд преимуществ и заслуживает вашего внимания:

  • Хороший выбор разных видов спорта/матчей/соревнований;
  • Неплохая роспись футбольных событий;
  • Насыщенные Live ставки;
  • Есть альтернатива спорту в виде казино и покера;
  • Понятный и простой сайт с очень легким интерфейсом;
  • Известная в балканских странах бк.