Bookmaker Cashpoint: reviews and bonuses

The cashpoint betting company was founded in 1996 and is licensed by Malta. A gaming license guarantees payment security for all registered customers.

The main market for the office is European countries. The site’s functionality is not limited to sports bets; live bets and online casinos are also presented here. Among the sponsors of the bookmaker is the German football club Wolfsburg, an agreement with which was reached in 2012.

 

For greater convenience of using the service, come to the ground-based points of reception of bets, which are located in many countries of Europe - Germany, Greece, Great Britain, Austria, Denmark, Cyprus, and Belgium. The number of registered PPPs Cashpoint - 5000 points. Registration is prohibited for users from Russia.

 

Features of the bookmaker "Cash Point"

Cashpoint is registered in Austria, which ensured its popularity among Europeans. In 2000, the bookmaker decided to open the official website and gained popularity in Denmark, the UK, Greece, and Belgium.

 

The bookmaker offers ample opportunities for sports betting, including football in the Premier League and ice hockey. There are also online casinos and top games. Board games, video slots from a reputable developer, NetEnt, and video poker are all available to registered users.

 

cashpoint официальный сайт

 

Sports betting: line, painting, odds

Cash Point Betting is becoming increasingly well known in the UK. The official website presents a wide selection of popular sports: football, hockey, basketball, volleyball, baseball, tennis, table tennis, cricket, rugby, snooker, water polo, racing, horse racing, and others.

 

cashpoint ставки на спорт

 

Over 50,000 different betting options are available here, covering 25 sports, including eSports. Additional security methods, user-friendly site interface, and professional betting services attract more and more bettors. The lack of the Cashpoint mobile app and limited payment options are the main disadvantages of the bookmaker.

 

Bonuses, promotions, and promotional codes

Upon registration, all customers receive a welcome bonus. Cashpoint has two bonuses: one of the bonuses on sports bets, another for casinos. The Xtreme Bonus gives players an extra 30% to win. The number of bonuses received depends on the number of bets that you combine on your coupon. Real-time bets increase your potential earnings bonus.

 

cashpoint букмекерская контора

 

How the bonus works:

• Use a 3-bet combination and you will receive a 3% bonus (with one live bet or more).

• Use a 4-bet combination for a 4% bonus (requires at least one real-time bet).

• The 5-bet combination gives you a 5% bonus (no live bets are needed for this).

• The 6-bet combination gives you a 6% bonus.

The bonus amount is up to 30%, and only odds of 1.51 or more are taken into account. This does not mean that you cannot add bids of 1.50 or lower. They will continue to be used for profit calculation, but will not be taken into account in terms of bonuses.

 

cashpoint личный кабинет

 

Payment systems

Deposit and withdrawal of funds on the site can be carried out through the following transfer methods: VISA, Mastercard, Paysafecard and Skrill (Moneybookers). The withdrawal options are similar to those described above, but, in particular, the withdrawal of funds from a credit card is not allowed.

 

cashpoint как пополнить счет

 

Bank transfers will take 3-5 business days in Europe and 5-7 outside Europe. Moneybookers payments are instant. The minimum replenishment amount is 10 euros, the maximum is 1000 euros. Commission for all financial transactions on the site is not charged. Read reviews on the work of the bookmaker on thematic forums and in social networks.

 

Customer service

You can contact operators from technical support by e-mail or through live chat on the site. Send personal inquiries and formal complaints there. A registered help center and a list of frequently asked questions are also available for registered users. To enter your account, use the username and password. If the site does not work in your region, go to the working mirror (alternative address).

Букмекерская контора Cashpoint (Кеш Поинт): отзывы и бонусы

cashpoint букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора Cashpoint основана в 1996 году и работает по лицензии Мальты. Игорная лицензия гарантирует безопасность платежей для всех зарегистрированных клиентов.

 

Основным рынком для конторы являются европейские страны. Функционал сайта не ограничен спортивными ставками, здесь также представлены живые ставки и онлайн-казино. Среди спонсоров букмекера – немецкий футбольный клуб «Вольфсбург», соглашение с которым было достигнуто в 2012 году.

 

Для большего удобства пользования сервисом, приходите в наземные пункты приема ставок, что размещены во многих странах Европы – Германии, Греции, Великобритании, Австрии, Дании, Кипре и Бельгии. Количество зарегистрированных ППС Cashpoint – 5000 точек. Регистрация запрещена для пользователей из России.

 

Особенности букмекера «Кеш Поинт»

Cashpoint зарегистрирован в Австрии, что и обеспечило ему популярность среди европейцев. В 2000 году букмекер принял решение отрыть официальный сайт, и завоевал популярность в Дании, Великобритании, Греции и Бельгии.

 

Букмекерская контора предлагает широкие возможности для ставок на спорт, включая футбол в премьер-лиге и хоккей на льду. Есть также онлайн-казино и топовые игры. Настольные игры, видео-слоты от уважаемого разработчика, NetEnt и видео-покер – все это доступно зарегистрированным пользователям.

 

cashpoint официальный сайт

 

Ставки на спорт: линия, роспись, коэффициенты

Провайдер ставок «Кеш Поинт» становится все более известным в Великобритании. На официальном сайте представлен большой выбор популярных видов спорта: футбол, хоккей, баскетбол, волейбол, бейсбол, теннис, настольный теннис, крикет, регби, снукер, водное поло, гонки, скачки и прочие.

 

cashpoint ставки на спорт

 

Здесь доступно более 50 000 различных вариантов ставок, охватывающих 25 видов спорта, включая киберспорт. Дополнительные методы безопасности, удобный интерфейс сайта и профессиональные беттинговые услуги привлекают больше бетторов. Отсутствие мобильного приложения Cashpoint и ограниченные возможности оплаты – главные недостатки букмекера.

 

Бонусы, акции и промокоды

При регистрации все клиенты получают приветственный бонус. У Cashpoint есть два бонуса: один из бонусов на спортивные ставки, другой для казино. Бонус «xTreme» дает игрокам дополнительные 30% на выигрыш. Количество полученных бонусов зависит от количества ставок, которые вы комбинируете на своем купоне. Ставки в реальном времени увеличивают бонус к потенциальным доходам.

 

cashpoint букмекерская контора

 

Как работает бонус:

• Используйте комбинацию 3-бета, и вы получите бонус 3% (с одной живой ставкой или более).

• Используйте комбинацию 4-бет для бонуса 4% (требуется минимум одна ставка в реальном времени).

• Комбинация 5-бет дает вам 5% бонус (для этого не нужны живые ставки).

• Комбинация 6-бет дает вам бонус 6%.

Сумма бонуса составляет до 30%, и учитываются только коэффициенты 1,51 или более. Это не означает, что вы не можете добавить ставки 1,50 или ниже. Они по-прежнему будут использоваться для расчета прибыли, но не будут учитываться с точки зрения бонусов.

 

cashpoint личный кабинет

 

Платежные системы

Ввод и вывод средств на сайте можно осуществлять через такие методы перевода: VISA, Mastercard, Paysafecard и Skrill (Moneybookers). Варианты снятия средств аналогичны приведенным выше, но, в частности, снятие средств с кредитной карты не допускается.

 

cashpoint как пополнить счет

 

Банковские переводы займут 3-5 рабочих дней в Европе и 5-7 за пределами Европы. Платежи Moneybookers осуществляются мгновенно. Сумма минимального пополнения – 10 евро, максимум – 1000 евро. Комиссия за все финансовые операции на сайте не взымается. Отзывы о работе букмекера читайте на тематических форумах и в соцсетях.

 

Служба поддержки клиентов

Связаться с операторами из техподдержки можно по электронной почте или через живой чат на сайте. Отправляйте туда личные запросы и официальные жалобы. Также зарегистрированным пользователям доступен справочный центр и список часто задаваемых вопросов. Для входа в личный кабинет, используйте логин и пароль. Если в вашем регионе сайт не работает, переходите на рабочее зеркало (альтернативный адрес).

Русский