Bookmaker SimpleBet: reviews, bonuses and a website mirror

SimpleBet bookmaker was founded in 2017. The bookmaker does not provide information on the availability of a license. In 2018, the official website was launched so that bettors could make online bets on sports and other events from any type of device.

 

Membership in the company allows you to access bonus programs and other offers of the office, as well as automatic inclusion in the UK lottery syndicate. SimpleBet is a minimalistic gaming platform where you can take part in an exciting and financially profitable game.

 

Register here can users from around the world. Online betting is improving, and the SimpleBet bookmaker guarantees fair games and secure payouts. Technical support operators advice around the clock.

 

SimpleBet BC Services Overview

The official SimpleBet website is decorated in light shades with green accents on the logo and other graphic elements. Simple page design and user-friendly interface provide convenient work with a betting service for beginners and experienced users. A list of sports disciplines for which bets and current events are accepted is available to customers. The sports that the office offers are: football, basketball, tennis, hockey, volleyball, baseball, cricket, boxing, table tennis, rugby, water polo, racing, horse racing, snooker, and many others.

 

SimpleBet официальный сайт

 

The bookmaker does not give money-back guarantees in case of loss of the bet. Cashback is not relevant for the company, so bettor bets are not insured. A key focus of the office is horse racing in the UK. The bookmaker publishes top events in this direction on its official website.

 

Sports Betting: Features

Players can place bets on the SimpleBet website through their account or by phone (contact details for communication with managers are on the official website). A bank of 100 points is recommended to place a bet. The minimum bet is up to 10 points. The strike level is 30%, and at the starting bank, there is a slight loss of 6 points. You can play on a laptop/computer or through the mobile version on a smartphone/tablet. Sports betting and horse racing are available.

 

SimpleBet ставки на спорт

 

Betting Tips

The number of tips on the SimpleBet BC website remains minimal. About 26 positions are available, of which 6 are winning. Cappers note that a loss of 53 points is observed on the site of the bookmaker, which is not at all encouraging for registered bettors. Subscribing to Surewin extends to a large number of additional services, which allows customers to receive special promotions for the game.

 

SimpleBet советы капперов

 

Customer support

Technical support operators advise users in several languages. You can ask for help by phone, email and live chat on the site. Managers help in resolving issues of varying complexity - from placing a bet to withdrawing winnings by any payment system.

 

SimpleBet техподдержка

 

Account registration

You can register online at SimpleBet. To create a personal account, fill out the registration form, indicating contact and personal information. Deposit and withdrawal of money can be carried out through the proposed payment systems.

Букмекерская контора SimpleBet: отзывы, бонусы и зеркало сайта

SimpleBet букмекерская контора

Букмекерская контора SimpleBet основана в 2017 году. Букмекер не предоставляет информацию о наличии лицензии. В 2018 году была запущена работа официального сайта, чтобы бетторы могли делать онлайн-ставки на спорт и другие события с любых типов устройств.

 

Членство в компании позволяет получить доступ к бонусным программам и другим предложениям конторы, а также к автоматическому включению в лотерейный синдикат Великобритании. SimpleBet – это минималистическая игровая платформа, где можно принять участие в захватывающей и финансово выгодной игре.

 

Зарегистрироваться тут могут пользователи из разных стран мира. Онлайн беттинг совершенствуется, и букмекерская контора SimpleBet гарантирует честные игры и безопасные выплаты. Операторы из техподдержки консультируют круглосуточно.

 

Обзор услуг БК SimpleBet

Официальный сайт SimpleBet оформлен в светлых оттенках с зелеными акцентами на лого и других графических элементах. Простой дизайн страниц и удобный интерфейс обеспечивают удобную работу с беттинг-сервисом новичкам и опытным пользователям. Клиентам доступен список спортивных дисциплин, на которые принимаются ставки и актуальные события по ним. Виды спорта, что предлагает контора: футбол, баскетбол, теннис, хоккей, волейбол, бейсбол, крикет, бокс, настольный теннис, регби, водное поло, гонки, скачки, снукер и многие другие.

 

SimpleBet официальный сайт

 

Букмекерская контора не дает гарантий возврата денег в случае проигрыша ставки. Кэшбек не актуален для компании, поэтому ставки бетторов не страхуются. Ключевой специализацией работы конторы являются ставки на конные скачки в Великобритании. Букмекер публикует топовые события в этом направлении на своем официальном сайте.

 

Ставки на спорт: особенности

Игроки могут делать ставки на сайте SimpleBet через личный кабинет или по телефону (контактные данные для связи с менеджерами сайта есть на официальном сайте). Рекомендуется банк 100 баллов, для того чтобы сделать ставку. Минимальная ставка – до 10 очков. Уровень страйка составляет 30%, а на стартовом банке наблюдается небольшая потеря в 6 пунктов. Играть можно по ноутбуку /компьютеру или через мобильную версию на смартфоне / планшете. Доступны ставки на спорт и скачки.

 

SimpleBet ставки на спорт

 

Советы по ставкам

Количество советов на сайте БК SimpleBet остается минимальным. Доступно около 26 позиций, из которых 6 выигрышные. Капперы отмечают, что на сайте букмекера наблюдается потеря в 53 очка, что совсем не обнадеживает зарегистрированных бетторов. Подписка на Surewin распространяется на большое количество дополнительных услуг, что позволяет клиентам получать специальные поощрения для игры.

 

SimpleBet советы капперов

 

Поддержка клиентов

Операторы из техподдержки консультируют пользователей на нескольких языках. Обратиться за помощью можно по телефону, электронной почте и в живом чате на сайте. Менеджеры помогают в решении вопросов разной сложности – от размещения ставки до вывода выигрыша любой платежной системой.

 

SimpleBet техподдержка

 

Регистрация аккаунта

Зарегистрироваться можно онлайн на сайте SimpleBet. Для создания личного аккаунта, заполните форму регистрации, указав контактные и личные данные. Ввод и вывод денег можно проводить посредством предложенных платежных систем.

 

Русский